You’re the pnutbtr

I remember marveling over my mother’s grocery list when I was just learning to read. It made absolutely no sense. I’m pretty sure everyone abbreviates their grocery list. You know what you wrote, right? That’s all that matters.

IMG_0118
IMG_0116

*I’ve been busy with work, gardening, and trying to get my craftiness together for the upcoming craft show. I’m slowly getting pictures made and things posted on Etsy. Keep checking back for more!

2 responses to “You’re the pnutbtr

Leave a Reply

