Succulents!

I’ve been introduced to rooting succulents recently. For a little while, it looked like nothing was going on, but I checked Sunday and I had a little tiny succulent sprouting (pictures of that to come as soon as daylight and I are home at the same time).ImageIt’s easy enough to do, all you need is some cactus potting soil, something to put it in, water, and a few cuttings.
ImageThis isn’t the best picture, but the cutting on the left is the one that’s sprouting. The others are rotten.
ImageThis is a sedum that looks like it’s starting to take off. I hope so, because it’s so pretty and I want a few pots of it.
Image
This is my Haworthia. It was so weird I had to have it.
Image
My flapjack plant.

This is my Hen and Chicks. More pictures coming soon. These are a week or so old and the sprouts are really starting to come out now.
Image

Leave a Reply

