New Creativity

Etsy has unleashed my creativity. Suddenly I have an outlet for all of the ideas I’ve had and they just won’t stop coming. I think it’s my new obsession.

I started with hair bows, and that turned to a few hair pins. I’ve since added many more to the shop, including these

Image
Image
Image

Then I added two scarves with more in the works:
Image
Image

And because I’ve been a washcloth kick lately, I added some of those with more on their way
Image
Image

I’ve started making my own clay beads now, and this necklace is the result

Image

I can’t wait to see what’s next!

Leave a Reply

