Happy New Year!

I’ve been trying to recover from illness this past week, but I did get in a trip to the craft store before it hit. I’ve got a fresh stock of new ribbons, plenty of hair clips, (as well as supplies for trying a few new things) and I’ve been taking advantage of resting time to work on inventory for the new year.

I’m looking forward to Valentine’s Day with several cute Valentine bows – both a glittery, sparkly red, and an extremely cute XOXOXO ribbon.
Following that comes St. Paddy’s day – green shamrocks on a white background – just to make sure there’s no pinching!

And then I found some Easter ribbons. Pastels and eggs!

Those along with some bright spring and summery bows will be coming to the shop soon so check back often. 🙂

(also, this 6-bow Christmas Collection is currently half off! 6 bows for $2.50)

I hope you’ve all had a good holiday season!

Leave a Reply

