I woke up this morning…

To weather that was not warm. It was still 29 degrees outside at lunch time.

Today I was determined to take the pictures so I could open my Etsy shop. I’ve discovered through taking pictures for my sister that the best lighting can be found on our covered, north-facing front porch.

And it was 29 degrees.

I managed to take a few pictures before I couldn’t feel my fingers.

Image

My shop logo.

You didn’t know I had one, did you?
Me either.

Image

I love the look of these crocheted flowers.

Image

(I moved inside due to fingers I couldn’t feel any longer)

Image

Christmas bows. I’m in love with the owls and penguins.

IMG_8849

Camouflage collection.

IMG_8855

Zebra print collection

IMG_8789

John Deere Girl collection.

Now that I’ve got those posted and available (so maybe I can get a little more craft space around here), I think I’ll go toast my feet by the wood stove and sort through some fabric!

Leave a Reply

